Skip To Content

REVIEWS

WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU.

Leave us a review!

Tell us about your experience working with our team! Click a button below to review us.

We appreciate your continued support of our business!


Client Reviews

Real Estate Success Stories

Read what others are saying about The Royston Team!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Daniel Baker was the best! Not only was he the most communicative real estate agent I’ve ever worked with, he went above and beyond to make things run smoothly for us. He showed up promptly every time, (even last minute notices), he was the best point person for the hectic buying process, and even got down into the crawl space to make sure things were as they should be and so we didn’t have to. I cannot recommend him enough and will tell everyone in the realm of buying/selling real estate to seek him out.”

  • Kameron Crosswhite on Google | February 2024

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Scott and his team were not only very fun to work with, but also dedicated to finding us the best home possible. Scott was a great communicator, in it for the long haul, flexible, and detail oriented. We are so happy with our new home & had a blast in the process!”

  • Racheal Hudson on Google | January 2024

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“I worked with Carli Ryen to sell my house. She was an outstanding agent. She walked me through the process and was there every step of the way. She always got back to me quickly when I had question. With her help we were able to get my house listed pretty quickly and had our first offer within just a couple days. She made the process quick and easy. I appreciate all her contacts and knowledge. She helped ensure the whole process went smoothly. I highly recommend Carli and The Royston team to anyone looking to buy or sell a house!”

  • Jodi Kieffer on Google | January 2024

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“The process from finding potential houses to look and to find one to purchase took less than a month for us. Daniel, Julie and the rest of the team were great. They were available within minutes, flexible and kind with their time and hospitality. We have purchased houses in the past but this experience was beyond pleasant. Thanks again for everything.”

  • LaDan Abosein on Google | December 2023

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“I am so grateful to have found Carli. I have sold and bought numerous houses in my life and have never met an agent that was such a natural for her job. She has an amazing network to get needed items done. Such a pro. She absolutely cared about me, the seller. She is trustworthy and kind.. Thank you so much Carli.”

  • Teresa Brynestad on Google | December 2023

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The Royston Team, specifically Daniel, Julie, Marie and Buzz– Four very responsive, professional and, genuinely caring people took care of our needs during our recent new home search. This team, led by Daniel Baker managed the entire process from search to close and made it amazingly easy for us. Further, every resource that we asked his team to identify; home inspector, interior and exterior contractors, the title company; without exception have been professional, punctual and courteous, and listened to our questions and concerns. In 40 years of home buying- this has been the best experience ever.

  • Bob Gilbert on Google | December 2023

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Karl Royston was invaluable in not only our search for a home but also representing and advocating for us as buyers when we still lived several states away. He provided detailed video tours which were instrumental in our decision on which house we wanted to purchase. Even though we were over 1,000 miles away, we felt at ease knowing we were in Karl’s hands. He is very knowledgeable and always willing to listen to our multitudes of questions. If he did not know the answer offhand, he diligently investigated and provided us information and kept us up to date. He even provided a list of recommended vendors so we could immediately start working on our new home right after closing. This is the sixth home that we have purchased (first in Washington) and it was a breeze, as Karl ensured that the entire process was as smooth as possible. We truly couldn’t have asked for a better agent — Karl is genuine, trustworthy, communicative, and professional. I would highly recommend the Royston Team to anyone looking to buy or sell their home in Kitsap County.”

  • Jessica Whitlatch on Google | November 2023

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Shari/The Royston Team recently sold my home. I would give them a 10* rating if it were available. Shari/Team know their stuff! We met, they presented a plan and timeline, started executing immediately and kept me posted each step of the way. House sold in 2 days with multiple over-asking/cash offers….all due to their strategic marketing, imo. What can be a stressful process (selling one’s home) was So Much Less Stressful due to Shari‘s management of the process. She has all her ducks lined up and providing answers to you before you can even ask a question. She/Team are Top Drawer. In Summary: Professional, respectful, experienced, knowledgable, great communication skills, and A++ Project Management! You won’t find better. THANK YOU SHARI and TEAM. You guys are wonderful!”

  • Teresa Duncanson on Google | October 2023

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“We highly recommend working with the Royston Team if you are looking to purchase a home! They were so patient and attentive as they helped us find our dream home. Karl understands all that goes into being in the military, so it was nice to have someone on our side who could advocate for our situation. It was also such a pleasure working working with Julie. She was always ready and happy to show us tons of homes on short notice and was so kind/down to earth to be around. Their whole team was responsive and truly went above and beyond for us. Because of them, we were able to buy the perfect house near the water as our first home and we are forever grateful for them. They are the ones to work with if you need a realtor in Kitsap County!”

  • Alison Skidmore on Google | October 2023

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Have user the Royston Team for our first home buying experience over 7 years ago and have come back to them over and over with the same experience. Would not choose a different realtor group ever in the kitsap/Mason county areas. Highly recommended for their professionalism and their knowledge of the housing market in the local area.

  • Ashley Gay on Google | September 2023

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The Royston Team made our retirement dream come true and they provided a sense of trust that is invaluable when you’re making one of the biggest financial decisions in your life. We had been looking for a puget sound property for a several months but the inventory has been low and we had three boxes to check; water view, privacy and location. The perfect property came on the market, Karl met us with in 20 minutes of our phone call. We made an offer that morning and he called us with the good news; the property was ours. Karl and his team delivered excellent communication during the entire process. They gave us a detailed time line, utilities to call, and they partner with the best escrow company in the area. We were comfortable with Karl five minutes after meeting him. Everything went as smooth as a home purchase can go- We were pleasantly supported and hopefully made a life long friend. Good job Royston Team!!!”

  • Lisa Ward on Google | June 2023

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“We were fortunate to find our home quickly, but Buzz Brown and his team and Royston were super helpful and supportive through the entire process. They communicated with our mortgage company and other real estate agents quickly and efficiently – the entire process was so painless. Thanks so much!”

  • Rachel Heim on Google | April 2023

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Elizabeth St Martin and the Royston Team did an AMAZING job of helping my sister and I sell our family home! They advised us from pre inspection through the final sale of the estate. They provided us outstanding contacts from staging to roof replacement. We had great communication and stellar service making the whole process seamless. We closed in no time! We are so grateful for their help putting a close to this chapter in our lives. Thank you so much!”

  • Patrick Brooks on Facebook | February 2022

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Sonora is helpful, efficient, personable, and gets the job done!:) She will exceed your expectations and is willing to show you as many homes as you want to see. Sonora not only finds you your dream home, she also sells your home if needed. We finished our condo on Friday and she had it up for sell the following Thursday (less than one week). She was able to get the place cleaned, staged, and photographed. ❤️ She is worth investing your time in as a real estate agent.

  • Brittany Whaley on Facebook | July 2021

Click HERE to read more of our 100+ 5 star ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Google Reviews!